without destiny..!!!

Smiles haunting me, day,
Eyes haunting me at nights
Words ringing up in my ear each morning
Still I have not understood what this is.
This feeling keeps me at nights pondering
About moments shared with her
Yet I can’t find the answers to this question

And every now and then I speculate why I should feel this soreness, melancholy, bliss or lunacy. This bottomless passion on an immeasurable sphere filled with desolate and foggy hope. I merely desire I could change it with a brighter initiation and perceptible conclusion. An existence with sense, delightful and pleasing. Often I pray this isn’t the conclusion but a mere beginning of a love without destiny!!!

Leave a Reply

