Weird Mural..!!

We all niggers want???? Do they even know what nigger actually means..??

Die Mother F*****??? Whats the anger for?

The other day I was walking to my office [thanks to the peaceful banda imposed by the you know who.] and I saw this huge mural along the way. Normally, I pass this very wall at least thrice a day but I never noticed it. I think its got something to do with Westernization, Globalization or what they call it Modernization and if W. Rostow is right about his Stages of Growth, than I guess this must be one of the preconditions for take off period.

I sense extreme impact of westernization or is it just anguish or plain aftermath of a faineance or is it that I am again wasting my time on stupid thoughts??

Leave a Reply

