My Bucket List..!!

Many of us must have watched the movie, “The Bucket List“. It is a movie about two terminally ill men who escape from a cancer ward and head off on a road trip with a wish list of to-dos before they die. After watching the movie I had my own bucket list, it just never occurred to be to write a blog about it. So, here are things that I’d like to do before I die.

1. Go on a world tour: I love traveling and thus what better than a world tour.

2. See the Pyramids: Always been fascinated by it.

3. Record an album: (2007): It has nothing to do with fame and never cared for the return I had invested on it. Its was just one of my dream.

4. Do something for the Street dogs in Kathmandu:

5. Go Scuba Diving:

6. Learn some form of dance.: (2010):Taking Salsa Classes.

7. Learn another language: (2009): French Language, although I gave up after Level 3. 😛

8. Start my own business:

9. Buy a car for my father:

10. Offer my service for a humanitarian cause:

11. Learn to play Saxophone:

12. Go to Kala Patthar (Everest Base camp):

13. Paragliding: (2008): I have always been scared of heights. I wanted to come over that fear and I did..!!

14. Pack my bags and set off for a random location with no itinerary planned at all:

15. Say sorry to Somebody:

16. Fly in a helicopter: (2007): Went for a rescue of one my clients who got sick in Manang area.

17. See the Mona Lisa in Louvre (Paris):

18: Live in a different country for at least 6 months:

19: Go Rafting on above grade 4 river:

20: Go Motorbiking:

21: Do Bungy Jumping:

updated: 1st September 2010

Leave a Reply

