What The FOOD??

Anyone read that funny article “You know you are Nepali when..”. If you remember one point goes something like, you know you are a Nepali when in a restaurant you look into the menu for an hour and and than you order Momos. Yesterday, I proved it.. 😀

Well, last night I went to a restaurant because frankly I was hackneyed after having the same home made Dal Bhat and Momos for 3 consecutive days and I really needed a change of Menu. There was this whole lot of yummy sounding food items on the list.

10 minutes later my order arrive on my table. Guess what I had ordered?? Yep, Vegetable Momo and Dal Bhat. I was there staring at my plate with a confused expression and saying to myself “What The FOOD”.! :D. Guess, I AM a Nepali eh..?

Leave a Reply

