Happy Women’s Day..!!

Before this moves into my drafts and becomes a “lagan pachi ko potey”, I’d like to wish all women a happy women’s day. The two important people in my life that I am really protective about are my mom and my wife. They both are one of the strongest women I have known and are the constant inspiration in my life. Without them I wouldn’t have been where I am today.

Thank you for being there in my life and supporting me in every step I have ever been able to take..!! πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Happy Women’s Day..!!

  1. and why did you change black as back ground color? Me no likes and it is difficult to read as well. If you can, please change it…….

  2. You sound like A. Its so nice to see guys who speak highly of their wives and moms. Its just sweet and deserve complete respect πŸ™‚ May there by more men like you guys! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

